Making a Project Public
Making a project public means generating a persistent url (“www” web address) anyone on the web can use to view a read-only version of the project in its present state. This url can be shared and linked to. If this is undone, then the project will no longer be available or visible via this url allowing you to return the project to private. Then, if you decide to make the project publicly viewable again, the same url will be provided.
Open the project settings menu located at the upper right corner of the project table of contents.
Click the “Project” button at the upper left corner of the menu.
Click the “Make project publicly viewable” slider.
You can always return the project to private by clicking the slider again.