Adding Collaborators
If you have administrative privileges (on a project you created, for example), then you can share the project with other specific users on the DM instance, allowing them then to read, write and/or also administrate the project:
  1. Click the project settings icon at the top-right corner of the project Table of Contents menu on the left-hand side of your screen to open the project settings menu.

  2. Click the “Collaborators” tab button in the center of the menu.

  3. Enter the email address of an existing user you wish to add to the project. Note: be sure to not include any extra spaces before or after the email address, or else the extra spaces will prompt an error.

  4. Select a permission level to give the user, and after you have added all the users you want, click the “Close” button to exit.

  • “Read” = viewing-only permissions; user can not change content.

  • “Write” =  editing permissions; user can edit texts, add or delete highlights and links, and add or delete images or texts from the project.

  • “Admin” = user can add or delete other users on the project, change a user’s permissions, and delete the project.