WORKING WITH TEXTS
WORKING WITH IMAGES
ANNOTATIONS AND LINKS
Making a project public means generating a persistent/durable URL anyone on the web can use to view a read-only version of the project in its present state. The URL can be shared and linked to. If subsequently project publication is undone, then the project will no longer be available via this URL, allowing you to return the project to private. Then, if you decide to make the project publicly available again, the same URL will be reactivated.
Click the project settings icon at the top-right corner of the project Table of Contents menu to open the project settings menu.
Click the “Project” button at the top-left corner of the menu.
Click the “Make project publicly viewable” slider.
You can always return the project to private by clicking the slider again.