Project Deletion
Screenshot 2019-03-05 at 8.11.57 AM.png
  1. Click the project settings icon at the top-right corner of the project Table of Contents menu on the left-hand side of your screen to open the project settings menu.

  2. Click the “Project Deletion” tab button at the top-right corner of the menu.

  3. Check the box next to “I understand…” to confirm deletion.

  4. Click the red “Destroy Project” button to permanently delete the project.